Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Bugaboo inspired makeup

Publicerad 2010-07-26 20:20:00 i FOTD - Black, FOTD - Blue, FOTD - Pink, FOTD - Special FX, Makeup,

About a year ago I listened to Dir en Grey's song Bugaboo, And started to put on makeup after how I felt during that song. And this is what I came up with:







What I've used for this look:

Base:

Stargazer pressed powder white (loads of it, to get that pale white skin.)

Eyes:
Viva la diva's eyeshadow Thunderstruck
Viva la diva's eyeshadow Red
Viva la diva's eyeshadow Pink with glitter
Viva la diva's eyeshadow black with glitter
Maybelline lash expansion
Isadora glossy liquid eyeliner #40 chrome black
Cat lenses from somewhere..

Lips:
Transparent lipgloss
Viva la diva's eyeshadow black with glitter.

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela