Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Beyond Wonderland

Publicerad 2010-06-11 11:17:00 i FOTD - Blue, FOTD - Green, FOTD - Pink, FOTD - Purple, FOTD - Silver, Makeup,



What I've used:

Base:
Random cheap concealer
L'oreal true mach liquid foundation (Vanilla ivory)
Stargazer presssed power (white)

Eyes:
random cheap concealer as a base
Don't remebmer the numbers, But all the eyeshadows are from Leishi. Will write it down soon!
Isadora glossy eyeliner #40 chrome black
MAC khol pencil black
maybelline lash expansion
H&M Glitter liner Silver

and some black/grey eyeshadow for my eyebrows

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela