Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Gorgerous Nightmare + tutorial

Publicerad 2011-06-16 20:43:00 i FOTD - Black, Makeup, Tutorials,

Såg videon till ETF låt Gorgeous Nightmare och såg dessa läpparna. Vilket gjorde att jag kände att jag var tvungen att göra en tutorial på dem + Craigs ögon, Har nämligen inte visat hur man gör en enkel sotning för killar. Och den fungerar hur bra som helst på tjejer med.

 

Tyvärr så får ni nöja er med cam bilder, för dem bilderna jag tog med min andra kamera har försvunnit, då jag var tvungen att formatera kortet. Vilket suger.

Unfortunately, you will have to be satisfied with cam images, those images I took with my other camera is gone, when I had to format the card. Which sucks.

 

 

 

Face:

H&M Foundation White Sand

 

Eyes:

Eastgirl eye pencil black

MAC smolder

black eyeshadow

Isadora built up mascara black

 

Lips:

MAC Smolder

clear lipgloss + black pigment

black eyeshadow

ELF Liquid eyeliner Pearl

 


Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela