Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

On the edge

Publicerad 2011-05-23 13:15:00 i FOTD - Black, FOTD - Green, FOTD - Yellow, Makeup, Tutorials,



Face:
15 concealer palette
H&M foundation white sand
Isadora Velvet compact powder

Eyes:
lumene eye primer
Nyx jumbopencil Milk
120 palette (black, 3 diferent greens, Yellow, golden white)
Viva la diva eyeshadow white
Isadora liquid eyeliner
MAC Smolder black
Yves Rocher las plumping mascara
False lashes from Ebay that I've cut in half.

Lips:
MAC Viva glam Gaga (first picture on top)
MAC Viva glam gaga 2 (last picture)





Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela