Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Better late then never..

Publicerad 2011-10-04 20:58:00 i FOTD - Orange, FOTD - Purple, FOTD - Red, Makeup,

Found this on my camera! It from 13th september! haha.. well.. atleast it is someting..



Face:
MUS Matt foundation Milk
ELF HD Powder

Eyes:
Lumene eye primer
Sugarpill Burning heart palette - Buttercupcake, Flamepoint, Love+ & Poison Plum
Sugarpill pressed eyeshadow TAKO
ISadora Glossy eyeliner
H&M Smooth black Kajal
Maybelline the colossal mascara









Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela