Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Yesterdays look - Unique-Desire Sailor Moon

Publicerad 2012-04-07 19:37:00 i FOTD - Blue, FOTD - Pink, FOTD - Purple, FOTD - Rainbow, FOTD - Silver, FOTD - Yellow, Makeup,



So, I got really inspired by Kassie from Unique - Desire and her Sailor Moon look, So I did my own version of it. And if you don't know who this girl is I can recommend you to go to her blog and check out her fun and bright looks!
OH! And I did film this as I was putting the makeup on, So I'm going to edit it and put it up on youtube later on!

Face:
Maybelline FIT ME! #110 porcelain
Wet n Wild cover all concealer palette
ELF HD powder
ELF contouring & blush palette

Eyes:
Lumene Eye primer
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
Sugarpill pressed eyeshadow Tako
Sugarpill pressed eyeshadow Afterparty
Sugarpill pressed eyeshadow Dollipop
Sugarpill pressed eyeshadow Poison Plum
Sugarpill pressed eyeshadow Flamepoint
Sugarpill loose eyeshadow Tiara + MUS mixing liquid
120 Palette (navy blue, black)
Yves Rocher water proof eyeliner
Isadora Glossy eyeliner
Thick false lashes from ebay









Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela