Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Water Nymph (?)

Publicerad 2012-08-24 13:31:35 i Makeup, Portfiolio,

 
Soo, I got to do this pretty ladys makeup a while ago. She was supposed to be some kind of water creature, so I went from that, Got alot of help from the photographer and the model for the makeup. Because when I googled for inspiration I just found Nymphs that were naked and had no makeup. So I had no idea what to do exactly. but I think it turned out great!
and because I know some of you wants to know what I've used here's the list:
 
FACE:
Maybelline FITme! Foundation #110
Sugarpill eyeshadow Mochi
 
EYES/ CHEEKS:
TFSI
Shengjim 2 in1 pencil
Sleek BAD GIRL Palette ( Obnoxious, abyss, intoxicated, noir)
sugarpill eyeshadow Midori
Sugarpill eyeshadow Afterparty
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Velocity
Sugarpill eyeshadow Acidberry
Sugarpill eyeshadow Tipsy
Sugarpill eyeshadow absinthe
Sugarpill eyeshadow Mochi
Sugarpill eyeshadow Tako
 
LIPS:
SLEEK bad girl palette Abyss + lipgloss
 
MODEL: Elin Zackrisson
Photographer: En bra Bild
 
The model sowed the dress herself. I figured soem people will ask for is so :)
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Felicia

Publicerad 2012-08-24 15:57:48

Helt otroligt vackra bilder och sminket!!! Var det inte sjukt svårt?

Svar: tack! lite faktiskt!
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela