Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Sleep, what is that?

Publicerad 2012-01-31 04:16:00 i FOTD - Black, FOTD - Blue, Makeup,



Saturdays makeup! I'm sooooo lazy with putting up the pictures here. I blame it all on the move!

Face:
MUS Matt foundation Milk
ELF cover all stick Ivory
ELF Tone correcting concealer Ivory
ELF Blush & countouring powder
ELF High Definition Powder

Eyes:
Lumene eye primer
Nyx Jumbopencil MILK
Sugarpill pressed eyeshadow Tako
Sugarpill pressed eyeshadow Afterparty
sugarpill pressed eyeshadow Dollipop
Sugarpill chromalust Stella
Isadora Glossy eyeliner
Maybelliner The colossal Mascara









Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela