Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Callowlily - Eyes of the beholder

Publicerad 2012-07-15 08:23:57 i FOTD - Orange, FOTD - Pink, FOTD - Red, FOTD - Yellow, Makeup, Themes,

 
face:
Maybelline FIT me! Foundation #110 
Weet n' Wild concealer wheel
Maybelline FIT me! powder #120
ELF Blush & contour palette
 
Eyes:
TFSI
Sugarpill eyewshadow Love+
Sugarpill eyeshadow Asylum
Sugarpill eyeshdaow Flamepoint
Sugarpill eyeshadow Buttercupcake
Sugarpill eyeshadow Dollipop
Sugarpill eyeshadow Tako
Sleek Acid palette (neon yellow, orange, pink)
Isadora Glossy eyeliner
Maybelline the Colossal mascara
ELF natural lash set (bottom lashes)
Thick big lashes from ebay (Top lashes)
 
Lips:
;Max factor (I think can't read the label) Cocoa bean lip pencil
Sleek acid palette (neon orange) 
 
Wig:
Ebay
 
 
Where I got my inspiration from:
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Kassie

Publicerad 2012-07-15 08:59:25

Loooove it!! You are just too beautiful and talented! ♥♥♥ :D

Svar: Ahw! thank you so ,much! <3<3
Emily

Postat av: Christel

Publicerad 2012-07-15 18:39:23

It looks like you're on fire! It looks great on you and so does the wig.

Svar: Thank you!
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela