Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - Sneaking Candy

Publicerad 2013-12-13 17:17:16 i FOTD - Pink, FOTD - Purple, Makeup, Tutorials,

 
 
My face may look a bit different here than in my other FOTD, and the reason to that is that I have TWO wisdomteeth growing out, Not one, but TWO on the same side. So I've been looking like a chipmunk this week, And believe me when I say that it is less swollen on these pictures than it's been all week.
It hurts and it's just awful. I wouldn't even wish this on my enemy.
But it didn't stop me from making this tutorial anyway. Because I said I was going to do a tutorial a week until christmas, and that's what I will do!
 
This look if more for the one that don't want to use all the tacky overused colors (silver, gold, green. red) but still wants to look glamorous. It's shimmery, and it has glitter, and false lashes and it has a hint of gold on the wanterline. what could go wrong, eh? I am happy with this look, and it will work pretty good to most dresses :)
 
 
FACE:
Skinfood Good Afternoon BB Cream Peach Green Tea #1
Skinfood Salmon Dark Circle Concealer Cream #1
Skinfood Peach Sake Silky Finish Powder
Mother Home Contouring Palette
Too faced Blush La vie en rose
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Virgin
 
EYES;
TFSI
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
MUG Eyeshadow Simply Marlena
MUG Eyeshadow White Lies
MUG eyeshadow Corrupt
Sleek Bad Girl Palette Rebel
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Birthday girl
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Virgin
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Half Baked
Me Now Eyepencil Gold
Eyeliner Pencil
Viva La Diva Mascara
Oriflame Wonderlash Mascara
criss cross Lashes from ebay
 
EYEBROWS:
Viva La diva Mix & Match eyebrow Blond
 
LIPS:
Modelco Lip pencil
Viva la Diva Lipstic Cream
TGR Clear Lipgloss
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela