Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Sunshine Award

Publicerad 2013-06-08 10:14:46 i My Life,

I got a sunshine award fron Jolimas, and if I remember correctly, I have had one before, is not really sure, but thanks anyway!
And you should go and check out her blog since she posts FOTD and reviews :D
 

The rules for this award are as follows::
 
  • Thank those who nominated you. A matter of course!
  • Place Award logo on your blog.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 5 or more blogs that inspire you.
 
Here are seven facts about myself:

  • I'm a really shy person, and I easily feel out of place when I'm around people. If you ever get to meet me you'll notice that I don't really talk as much, and mostly stands in a corner and observes the room and the people. it is funny though, since I am the complete opposite when I let people to know me.
  • I got into a severe deppresion in my teenage years where I coulnd't go a day without hurting myself,  and it didn't get better at all when I lost my father in 2007, And I never got help for that from my friends at the time or the doctors. But I've still managed to keep it all under control nowdays.
  • I haven't seen my real haircolor since I was 10. and I get easily annoyed when people asks me what my real color is. because I have no idea. The longest I've let my hair grow until I colored again was so I had a 6 cm long outgrowth.
  • Throughout my youth I hated David Bowie, Mostly because my father had a tendency to blast his music  6 o'clock in the morning on weekends, But I later learned how appricieate his work.
  • I am one of the most caring people I know. I doesn't seem like it, But if you were to come forth to me and spill your heart out on the ground And really open yourself up, I will be the one to take care of you. I have no problem at all to answer the phone 3 in the morning and comfort you because you either had a bad dream or feel like crap. I just not might sound as excited or caring when you talk to me, But I always try to care about the people who makes me happy. which often leads me to destructive relationchips with friends I should have ended years ago.
  • I loveVanilla. I really love vanilla, My perfume is vanilla, I have vanilla powder in my coffe, I have extra vanilla powder or extract when I bake, I have vanilla body butters, you name it, Everything I can put, or that has vanilla in it, I will make/buy, Because I really love the scent.
  • I'm obsessed with stuff smelling good. If I find a cream that have the worlds prettiest packaging, and it smells like hospital, Then I won't buy it. Because og the smell. I could buy the cheapest, ugly looking cream just because it smells good. I have a round 10 (?) diffrerent showergels that smells Uhmazing and I just want to eat myself when I use them. Almsot every cream, hairstuff face wash, showergel, deo, perfumes smells like candy or fruits. So people always tell me that I smell like a fruitsbasket !:D
That was my 7 facts, Some a bit sad, and some just funny facts:)
 
 
The five blogs I want to give my Sunshine Awards is:
 
 
Unique Desire - Kassie, A Super talented girl that never seems to loose her creativity with makeup, And she uses color combos that I'd never think of.
Lisanne Blogt -  Lisanne Alway manage to surprise me with he looks that is dramatic, but then again not, and it's just amazing
Madam Noire - This girl, she does her gothing makeup and are not afraid to show who she really is!
HattisNailArt -  If you like nails, you'd really should check her out!
PsychoSandra - have you seen what she can do with makeup? she's Fabulous!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela