Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

H&M Nailpolish - City & Zoo

Publicerad 2014-04-06 12:35:00 i Nails,

 
City is a hot pink nailpolish and Zoo is a Pink holo glitter topcoat. And they're really pretty together.
They go on really good and I have two layers of both of the polishes on, even though one could be good enough.
 
I got this set for like $1.50 or something like that a year ago or so, It was on sale and I honestly don't know what the original price was on it. I just had to buy it because of the glitter topcoat really. And I know that H&M dosen't carry this anymore, because I think it was from one of their summer collections.
 
And once again, Sorry for the paintjob..
 
Natural Daylight / Natural daylight + Flash
 
Direct Sunlight / Direct Sunlight + Flash

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela