Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

DMC Day 15 - Smokey Eye

Publicerad 2014-12-15 10:49:00 i 30 day challenge, FOTD - Black, FOTD - Blue, Makeup,

 
 
Don't we all like smokey eyes? You can do so much with them!
Either do a classig black one, or a brown. But what people seem to miss is that you can do a smokey eye in color, or Like I've done here; With a pop of color.
And trust me, My eyebrows aren't that dark compared to my hair, it's the light in the bedroom window that washes my hair out for some reason, IRL they do match pretty well.
 
How do you like this challenge so far?
 
 
FACE:
Skinfood Good Afternoon BB cream Peach green tea #1
Skinfood Salmon Darkcircle concealer #1
Lush Translucent Powder Emotional Brilliance
MorherHome Contouring Palette
Glossybox Blush Glossy Rosewood
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Sin
 
EYES:
Too Face Shadow Insurance
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
MUG Eyeshadow Barcelona Beach
MUG Eyeshadow Corrupt
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Mochi
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Lumi
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Tako
Urban Decay 24/7 Liwuid Eyeliner Perversion
Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp mascara
 
LIPS:
Euphidra contitioning lipstick
 
EYEBROWS:
MUG gelliner Poison
MUG Eyeshadow Bitten
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela