Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

DMC Day 03 - What's in your purse

Publicerad 2014-12-03 19:01:47 i 30 day challenge, FOTD - Brown, Makeup,

 
 
 Okay, So I'm super boring, My purse only contains my wallet, a bottle of water, my mp3(yes I still use that), a lipbalm and some bobby pins. YAAY! And it's not that interesting either. Or well I think since my boyfriends grandmother have done it for me by using an old pair of Jeans! But it's seriosuly nothing worth posting about, so I thoght that I'd share a makeuplook with you guys instead :)
 
 
Lips look wierd because I used a lipstain, and my camera decided to F things up, and wouldn't decide how to show it -.-
 
FACE:
Benefit POREfessional Primer
Lush Color suppliment Jackie Oates
Lush Tranclucent powder Emotional Brilliance
Motherhome Contouring Palette
Glossybox Blush Glossy Rosewood
 
EYES:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Nyx Jumbopencil Milk
MUG Pigment Night Life
MUG Eyeshadow Mocha
MUG Eyeshadow White Lies
MUG Eyeshadow Corrupt
MUG Eyeshadow Bling
Elisabeth Mott It's so big Mascara
 
LIPS:
ModelCo Cheek+ Liptint
 
Eyebrows:
MUG Gelliner Poison
MUG Eyeshadow Bitten
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela