Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

DMC Day 04 - Colored Liner

Publicerad 2014-12-04 08:28:00 i 30 day challenge, FOTD - Orange, FOTD - Red,

 
 
Next out in the challenge is a colored eyeliner, And sure, I could have done a more fun one. But everyone who follows me knows that I love to use MakeupGeeks gelliner in poison for my eyebrows. And today I thought that I'd use it for it's intended use, as an eyeliner!
And while I was doin this look I couldn't help but think that it could have fitted in on the 24th instead, that is called Reds, Since everything I used was kind of red.. BUT I wanted this for today, So I'll figure something else out for that day :)
 
Ofcourse I Was battling against the light, and ended up loosing and had to take all of the pictures with flash to even get things showing up. Ugh I need to get me some decent lights.
 
FACE:
Skinfood Good Afternoon BB cream Peach green tea #1
Skinfood Salmon Darkcircle concealer #1
Skinfood Peach Sake Translucent powder
MorherHome Contouring Palette
Glossybox Blush Glossy Rosewood
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Bootycall
 
EYES:
TFSI
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
MUG Eyeshadow Mango Tango
MUG Eyeshadow Bitten
MUG Eyeshadow Cosmopolitan
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Tako
Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp mascara
 
LIPS:
Viva la Diva Lipstick Creme
Urban Decay Gloss Naked 2
(later switched to MUG Lipstick Lovely)
 
EYEBROWS:
H&M Eyebrow pencil Light Brown
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela