Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

DMC Day 08 - Monocromatic Look

Publicerad 2014-12-08 13:05:00 i 30 day challenge, FOTD - Black, FOTD - Grey, FOTD - White,

 
 
Yeah, I know. I could have done so much more with this makeup instead of a boring smokey eye with black lips. But, I wasn't really feeling the makeup at all today. And the black eyebrows really makes me want to get black hair again *sigh*.
I tried to make this a one palette look, And I think I succeeded Since I actually used the Too Faced Sweet Indulgence Palette, and well, I like the face products, the eyeshadows are still so,so
Ahwell I hope you like this :)
 
FACE:
Skinfood BB cream Black Honey
Skinfood Darcircle concealer
Skinfood peach sake silky finish powder
Too Faced Exclusive Bronzer
Too Faced Blush Papa Don't Peach
Too Faced Candlelight glow
 
EYES:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Too Faced Eyeshadow In the Buff
Too Faced Eyesadow Teddy Bear
Too Faced Eyeshadow Nice Ash
Too Faced Eyeshadow Black Sugar
Skinfood My shortcake eyeliner Black
Viva la Diva Rich Black Mascara
Lashes from Ebay
Heartshaped Rhinestone
 
LIPS:
Jelly pong pong 2-1 pencil Black
Viva La Diva lipstick Goth
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela