Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

DMC Day 09 - Glitter

Publicerad 2014-12-09 21:48:06 i 30 day challenge, FOTD - Blue, Makeup,

 
 
Glitterrrrrrr. The Herpes in the makeupworld, It looks good and all. but it's a pain getting rid of. It's like it's multiplying! (the glitter, not the herpes.. )
Once again; Could have done SO much more, BUT I'm really not feeling it. Although I am surprised this turned ot so good. because it looked like shit in the beginning haha!
 
FACE:
Skinfood BB cream Black Honey
Skinfood Darcircle concealer
Skinfood peach sake silky finish powder
Mother Home contouring palette
Too Faced Blush Papa Don't Peach
Too Faced Candlelight glow
 
EYES:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
Hot Makeup Glitter Eyeshadow + Leishi glitter # 50
Viva la Diva Eyeshadow Thunderstruck
Viva la Diva Glitter eyeliner Disco
MUG Eyeshadow White lies
Skinfood My Shortcake Eyeliner
Viva la diva Rich Black Mascara
2 pair of lashes from ebay
 
LIPS:
ModelCo Lipenchanser
Viva la Diva Lipstick Madonna
Urban Decay Lip Junkie Naked
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Amber Morris

Publicerad 2014-12-10 04:34:33

Amazing as usual my dear. I hope all is well:)

Svar: Thank you! everyhing is fine over here, how about you? :)
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela