Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

DMC Day 10 - Top 3 Lipsticks

Publicerad 2014-12-10 16:15:00 i 30 day challenge, My Collection,

 
 
My top 3 lipsticks? This one was really hard to do! I gave several ones that I like, even though I don't wear them as much. But I gave it a long hard thought and came up with these three!
 
 
 
Euphidra Conditioning lipstick Skin color s01
I've shown you this before, and if you've followed me for a while you also know that this is the color I wear in almost every one of my FOTDs. it might be a boring color, But I love it. It works so well with everything!
 
 
Lime Crime Lipstick Poisonberry
I didn't know id I wanted to put this in here or not. Not because there's anything wrong with the lipstick. BUt because of all the things that the brand have done. Now, I honestly don't know what to think. yes. it's shitty what they've done, But I Love this lipstick. It's absolutely gorgeous, and it goes on really well and the color is really hard to capture on a photo.
 
 
Viva la Diva lipstick Goth
Now, Who doesn't like black lipstick? I whish I had the curage to actually wear this outside. But I don't. It's a buttery black lipstick and it's pigmented. Although I do recommend using a lipliner or a black eyeliner underneath, since it is so buttery it will slip around on the lips. One of the better black lipsticks I've tried in my life for sure :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela