Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

DMC Day 11 - Winged Liner

Publicerad 2014-12-11 10:14:00 i 30 day challenge, FOTD - Black, FOTD - Brown, Makeup,

 
 Ok, I'm actually cheating a bit on this one. this is a look I made like two weeks ago with a whole different purpose. This was supposed to have a tutorial with it and would go up as my "chirstmas looks". But I skipped that, And found the makeup challenge, So I'm using it for this instead.
 
So today's theme is Winged Liner. although I always have a winged liner, and I could have done a really bad ass graphic eyeliner look, I still decided on this one Since whe whole shape of the eye is winged out in a sense, With the eyeliner and the eyeshadow connection in that way and with a pair of falsies that is longer in the outer corner. I like this look. I rarely do this on myself though.
 
I hope you like this challenge and enjoy what I'm coming up with so far :)
 
 
FACE:
Viva la Diva Silk Finish Foundation Pale
Viva la Diva 3 in one concealer
H&M Face powder
Mother Home contouring palette
Glossybox Blush Glossy Rosewood
MUG pigment Sweet Dreams
 
EYES:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Nyx Jumbopencil Milk
MUG Eyeshadow Bling
MUG Eyeshadow Mocha
MUG Eyeshadow Barcelona Beach
MUG Eyeshadow Corrupt
MUG Pigment Utopia + MUS Mixing Liquid
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Tako
Maybelline Gelliner Black
Viva la Diva Rich Mascara Black
 

EYEBROWS:
Viva la Diva Mix & Match eyebrow colour Blond
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela