Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

DMC Day 12 - Complimentary Colors Look

Publicerad 2014-12-12 15:10:00 i 30 day challenge, FOTD - Green, FOTD - Purple, FOTD - Yellow, Makeup,

 
 
I know it's only supposed to be yellow and purple in this, But it looked so weird so I had to put in some green aswell. I didn't have to put so much green in it as I did, But I was running out of time (had a meeting to go to) so it is what it is :)
 
 
FACE:
Skinfood BB cream Black Honey
Skinfood Darcircle concealer
Skinfood peach sake silky finish powder
Mother Home contouring palette
Too Faced Blush La vie en Rose
 
EYES:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
Sleek Ultra Mattes V1 palette (yellow and greens)
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Poison Plum
MUG Eyeshadow White lies
MUG Eyeshadow Corrupt
Maybelline Gel liner Black
Skinfood My Shortcake Eyeliner
Yves Rocher Lash Plumping Mascara
Lashes from Ebay
 
EYEBROWS:
MUG Eyeshadow Bitten
 
LIPS:
Euphidra conditioning Lipstick Skin tone s01
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela