Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

DMC Day 18 - Gloss

Publicerad 2014-12-18 15:41:00 i 30 day challenge, My Collection,

 
Glosses!
As you can se I'm not really a big lipgloss person. But I do use them from time to time :)
 
 
 
 
Urban Decay Lipjunkie Gloss Naked
 A thick minty lilgloss that is super comfortable to wear on the lips. I really enjoy tjis color and usually wear it over Viva la divas Madonna lipstick. I can't seem to find this anywhere at the moment. And I hope that UD hasn't decided to get rid of these. Because I really enjoyed the formula on them!
 
 
Modelco Lipgloss Striptease
 A light, soft (?) lipgloss that is sticky, but at the same time not? It has small glitterparticles in it and looks gorgeous on it's own, or ontop of another color.
 
 
 
Isadora Mega Wet Gloss Iced Pink
A really thick And sticky lipgloss. I rarely use this unless I'm doing a look and take the makeup right off. It's so sticky I'm amazed over that the lips isn't gled together D:
Otherwise it's has a nice baby pink color to it
 
 
Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp Gloss Indian Rose
My Favorite. It doesn't feel like lipgloss, it feels like you have chapstick on. it's so soft and just exactly how I eant a gloss to feel like and the color is just so pretty! I usually have a thinner layer on. I'm definetly checking more colors out from this :)
 
Pierre Rene' Sweetberry Gloss A Clockwork Orange
 First of all the naaaame <3
An orange gloss, it's really pretty, I jusy don't like how all the glitter partivles goes into the creases of the lips.it has a similiar feel to it like the Yves Rocher one. It's just a tad bit stickier, but not that it gets annoying
 
 
 
Gosh Light n' shine lipglaze 04
 
Glitter deluxe! This is super pretty layering over other lipsticks. it's sticky though, but managable. I rarely use this, because of al lthe glitter in it, but it is a really pretty color on it, and I think I'm going to check them out and see if they have more colors
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela