Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Valentines Day

Publicerad 2014-02-15 08:11:29 i FOTD - Orange, FOTD - Pink, FOTD - Purple, Makeup,

 
 Did all of you have a lovely Valentines day? I did.
I didn't do anything special at all, I Just went into town where I met up with the band I'd name it Marla to go over some things that are going to happen (Good things happening guuys <3)
And then I just headed back home again where I fell asleep almost instantly since I woke up a 4 o'clock in the morning that day. Lovely evening.
 
I had no idea what to do with the makeup, and I actually did another one before this one, But it didn't turn out the way I wanted so I wiped it off and made this instead. Don't know what happened to the eyebrows, They looked good in the mirror, but on the closeups it looks like poo.( I really need to get me some contacts ._.)
ANYWAY! I do hope you'll enjoy this look!
take care <3
 
 
FACE:
Skinfood Good Afternoon BB Cream Peach Green Tea #1
Skinfood Salmon Dark Circle Concealer Cream #1
Skinfood Peach Sake Silky Finish Powder
Mother HomeContouring Palette
Too Faced Blush Papa don't peach
MUG pigment Sweet Dreams
 
EYES:
TFSI
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
MUG Eyeshadow Simply Marlena
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Poison Plum
SLEEK Acid Palette (Orange, Pink)
MUG Pigment Sweet Dreams
MUG Eyeshadow Corrupt
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Tako
Maybelline Gel Liner Black
Urban Decay 24/7 Liquid Eyeliner Perversion
Ardell Lashes Demi 101
Oriflame Wonderlash Mascara
Elisabeth Mott It's So BIG Mascara

EYEBROWS:
MUG Gel liner Poison
MUG Eyeshadow Bitten
 
LIPS:
 EuPhidra conditioning lipstick Skin color S01
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela