Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - Persimon

Publicerad 2014-06-27 19:10:50 i FOTD - Orange, FOTD - Pink, FOTD - Purple, Makeup,

 
Hello Darlings!
 
So I thought that since it's friday (in sweden atleast) I'll share a look with you guys!
I know it's been a while now, But like I said in a previous post, I have still documented my makeup for when I decided to start posting more.
I'm slowly getting there and today was the first day in a while I actually felt like playing around with the makeup,although I couldn't sleep last night and therefore slept an awfully long time.
 
This particular makeup is from a shike ago, May to be specific, And I decided to dig out my trusty 120 Palette from manly, and one Sleek palette.
I've been trying to challenge myself, and not always use the eyeshadows that I always use from MakeupGeek, Urban Decay or Sugarpill. Since I do have quite a collection of palettes.
 
If you have any questions, or requests regarding makeup, please feel free to comment down below, Maybe some requests will help me getting my inspiration back.
 

Thank you for your patience <3
 
FACE;
MIYO Fresh Face Foundation Vanilla
Viva la Diva 3 in one concealer
Skinfood peach sake finish powder
ELF Blush & Contouring palette

EYES;
Urban Decay Primer Potion
Nyx Jumbopencil Milk
Manly 120 Palette (neon Pink, Dark Purple)
Sleek Ultra Matts V1 Palette (Orange, purple, White)
MUG Eyeshadow Cosmopolitan
Urban Decay 24/7 liquid Eyeliner Perversion
Ardell Lashes Demi 101
Viva la diva Rich Mascara Black
Jelly Pong pong 2 in 1 pencil black

Eyebrows:
H&M Eyebrow Pencil Light Brown
MUG Eyeshadow Bitten

LIPS:
MUG Lipstick Famous
Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp volume gloss #02 Rosie Indien

 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela