Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

23 march 2012

Publicerad 2014-03-23 14:03:05 i FOTD - Blue, FOTD - Green, FOTD - White, Makeup, My Life,

How did I look on this particular day in 2012?
 
Well I did a mint green/blue look with tiny hearts, and I believe this is one of the last times I used Make Up Stores Matt liquid foundation, since it started to hurt on me, and made my skin look super dry and flaky for some reason. And I remember that not so long after this I found one of my absolute favorite foundations; the Maybelline Fit me foundation. Absolutely love that foundation.
 
And my editing skills were horrible, and it didn't help that my camera settings were weird. althoug I never really liked the Canon eos 1000 D that I had, I'm more happy with the 60D that I have now!
 
Maybe I'll do a recreation on this later on today, just for fun. I'm not sure yet though.
The original post can be found here.
 
 
Face:
MUS Matte foundation Ivory
ELF hd powder
ELF Blush and contouring palett

Eyes:
Lumene Eyeprimer
NYX jumbopencil Milk
Sugarpill pressed eyeshadow Tako
Sugarpill pressed eyeshadow Afterparty
Sugarpill pressed eyeshadow Midori
120 Palette (Navy blue, wet as a Liner)
Isadora inliner kajal satin white
mint green heart rhinestone
Yves rocher Lash plumping mascara
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Sandra

Publicerad 2014-03-30 23:17:59

Superfin sminkning! Du passar i dem färgerna :D

Svar: Tack! :D
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela