Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - Spring Greens

Publicerad 2014-03-05 09:37:24 i FOTD - Green, Makeup,

 
 I want spring with spring sun and spring flowers. I want to go outside with just a hoodie instead of my winter jacket. I want to have cosy picnics in the park, or starting to hang outside again.
I want the spring to go over to summer so I gan go to festivals, bathe in the ocean, maybe even get a tan.
I want so much right now.
 
 
FACE:
Skin 79 BB cream (hot pink)
Skinfood Darkcircle Salmon concealer #1
Skinfood Peach Sake Powder
ELF Blush/ contouring palette
 
EYES;
Lumene Beautybase Eyeprimer
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
MUG Eyeshadow Bling
MUG Eyeshadow Appletini
MUG Eyeshadow Fuji
MUG Eyeshadow Poison Ivy
MUG Eyeshadow White lies
SLEEK Acid palette (neon Green)
Isadora Inliner kajal Satin White
Maybelline Gel liner Black
Oriflame Wonderlash Mascara
 
EYEBROWS:
MUG Eyeshadow Bitten
 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Demonia - Alternativ Blogg

Publicerad 2014-03-05 10:00:40

Jättesnygg sminkning!

Postat av: jessy

Publicerad 2014-03-05 21:07:47

Åhgud, du är så himla fin! :D

Svar: Ååh tack!
Emily

Postat av: LEOS MAKEUP STUDIO

Publicerad 2014-03-24 19:18:04

Loved this one! Härliga färger :)

Svar: Tack! :D
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela