Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Nordic Cap - NP05

Publicerad 2014-09-16 13:28:30 i Nails,

 
NP05 from Nordic Cap is a hor pink nailpolish with a blue/purple shimmer.
It's a reallt gorgeous and eyecatching color and it just screams summertime for me. It's easy to paint on, it's opaque and overall a nice formula for the price!
 
I'm not sure if you still can find this particular color. But I know that Nordic Cap have made a ton of new pretty colors otherwise
And you can find them on City Gross for 10 kr (approx $1.50) if I'm not wrong.
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Susanna Maria J

Publicerad 2014-09-16 15:42:11

Vilken snygg färg! :D

Svar: Eller hur?!
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela