Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays look - Calm

Publicerad 2014-09-12 20:52:58 i FOTD - Blue, FOTD - Brown, Makeup,

 
I'm sorry for totally negelecting you guys for the last couple of days! My excuse is that I've been rather busy. last weekend I was in my old hometown Varberg and hung out with some really old and good friends of mine that I haven't seen for years! (except for three of them that I met on Emmabodafestivalen this summer. So I was there and celibrated one of them and got a hit of good old memory lane and such. I was also at my good friend Sarahs place in Gothemburg where we talked about old memories and things to that. I did have a camera with me, unfortunately I was to busy to even remember to use it! But the makeup was nothing interesting anyway..
 
Soo, about this makeup. This is from earlier this spring (I know, I know, I suck major donkey balls.) When I just recieved the package from Lush, so this is made with some of the things I got from them. It's nothing complicated, just an easy gradient liner with purple/fuchsia lips.
 
I hope you'll enjoy <3
 
FACE:
Benefit Porefessional
Lush Colour suppliment Jackie  oats
Lush Transparent powder Emotionell Briljans (Emotional Billiance)
Viva la Diva 3 in 1 concealer
MotherHome Contouring Palette
Glossybox Blush Glossy Rosewood
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Virgin
 
EYES:
Lush Eyeshadow Sofistikerad (sophisticated)
Lush Eyeliner Lugn (Calm)
Lush Eyeliner Motivation
Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp Mascara
 
LIPS:
Lush Creme Lipstick Drivenhet (drive)
 
EYEBROWS:
Viva la diva mix & match eyebrow Color blonde
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Susanna Maria J

Publicerad 2014-09-12 21:03:05

Snyggt :D

Svar: tackar :D
Emily

Postat av: Niles

Publicerad 2014-09-12 22:37:28

Häftigt!

Svar: TAck :D
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela