Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - Sweet thing remake

Publicerad 2014-11-13 07:23:07 i FOTD - Blue, FOTD - Green, FOTD - Purple, FOTD - Yellow, Makeup,

 
 
If you have followed me for a while you might have seen this look before.
I decided to recreate Sweet Thing that I did in 2012 inspired by Jeanfransicocd on youtube.
Only this time I did it a bit more differently and I managed to get the eyeliner right, and it's not as messy. And on top of that I changed it quite a bit to make it "my own".
I also incorporated the things I got from Bornprettystore so you'll be able to see how it looks.
I hope you like it :)
 
FACE:
DANI CC cream
MOther home contouring palette
Ebay 10 blush palette ( bright pink)
MUG eyeshadow Bling

EYES:
TFSI
NYX Jumbo pencil Milk
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Mochi
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Acidberry
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Midori
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Poison Plum
Sugarpill Eyeshadow 2AM
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Velocity
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Tako
MUG eyeshadow Bling
Oriflame onderlash mascara
Lashes from Bornpretty store

EYEBROWS:
MUG gel liner Poison
MUG eyesadow Bitten

LIPS:
Pandas dream lip crayon #02
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela