Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

China Glaze Yellow Polka Dot Bikini

Publicerad 2015-06-01 06:27:11 i Nails,

 

Yellow Polka Dot Bikini is a gorgeous neon yellow polish that came out in a china glaze collection some years ago if I'm not wrong.
It's a very sheer polish, so you'll need several layers to reach maximum capacity, even when you use a white polish as a base.It tries semi fast, and it comes down to like a semi matte kind of finish.
It doesn't hold very well, those times I've tried it, it have started to chip just hours after application. So I think a good base is a must with this, same to a good toppcoat.
Of course the pictures doesn't do the neon colour justice, since this really is a color you need to see with your own eyes to get the full effect of the neon.
 
I have no idea if this one is still available, or what it costs, since I got this from a friend of mine not to long ago :)
 
You might also wonder why my fingers have a redish tone to them down to my knuckles, Well. I have one of those dip in removers, aaaand I used a red polish in it, soo now the whole thing tints my fingers whener I want to remove a polish... And I did not notice this until I started to edit the pictures...
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela