Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Color Club Age of Aquarious + Gina Tricot Nails 3D Ice

Publicerad 2015-05-11 12:40:07 i Nails,

 
 
Color Clubs Age of Aquarious isn't a color I would particulary buy, But I got this in a Glossybox a couple of years ago, and I fell in love with it instantly! it's a perfect blue/green/teal colour, and it just screams summer for me.
It dries semi quicly, and you might need two layers just to coat the nail evenly.
I don't know the price of this since I got it in a Glossybox..
 
Gina Tricot Beauty Nails 3D Ice is a clear topcoat with circular glitterflex in it that shifts between green/blue/purple depending on how the light hits on it. Now, This is a bit thicker than some glittertopcoats I've tried before, and you don't get that much of the glitter up either when you paint your nails, so everytime I've used this I've ended up with superthick nails which to me is kind of uncomfortable.
This is also a bitch to photograph, so is all glitter, so I've thrown in a out of focus bottle picture so you could se kind of how it looks.
I'm not sure if Gina Tricot still have this in their collection, But I know I've seen several different takes on this particular polish.
It is 39 sek.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela