Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - Olive Juice you too

Publicerad 2015-05-22 10:29:27 i FOTD - Green, FOTD - Yellow,

 
 
I was in a hurry one day, and needed to throw something on my face for when we were going shopping for food. And I had just got the MeNow Liquid lipstick in the mail an wanted to use that one, just to see if it would stay on. So I just grabbed a palette from my drawer which happened to be the Sleek Shangri-la Supreme palette, and I saw the olive green and the yellow one and just threw them into my face! I decided that I wanted some sort of shimmer and added MakeupGeeks Liquid Gold. And then I looked like this! or well kinda, Since I didn't have time to take photos of it then I decided to recreate it :)
 
 
FACE:
Skinfood Salmon Darkcirkle Concealer Cream
Sugar n' Spice Whitening foundation
Skinfood Peach Sake Silky Finish Powder
ELF Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder
MotherHome Contouring Palette
MUG Eyeshadow Shimma, Shimma
 
EYES:
Lush Eyeshadow Cream Vis (wise)
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
Sleek Shangri-la Supreme palette; P-funk, Grandmaster Flash, Bronx Black
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Tako
MUG Eyeshadow Liquid Gold
Be a Bombshell eyeliner Onyx
MeNow Perfect Eyeliner/lipliner pencil #  (Gold)
Skinfood My shortcake Setting Mascara
EYEBROWS:
Sigma Brow Powder Scarlett
 
LIPS:
MeNow Long Lasting Lipgloss #8
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela