Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Perfect mascara routine?

Publicerad 2015-02-22 11:37:31 i Youtube,

 
 
 
Okay, I know this girl has SUPER LONG lashes even before whe puts on the mascara. But trust me on this:
I watched this tutorial randomly because someone liked it on a post on Reddit. And later on that night I tried her way of putting on mascara, And oh my glob you guys! My lashes turned out perfect and looked really neat and not clumpy att all! So, this one is always worth a try atleast :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela