Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - Colorful Valentines Day

Publicerad 2015-02-11 13:36:00 i FOTD - Orange, FOTD - Pink, FOTD - Purple, Makeup,

 
 
So it seems that Blogg.se is being weird again with the colours in the picture >.< And I honestly don't know what to do anymore, I thought I solved the problem with saving them in PNG files instead of JPEG, and it helped alot. But now it's doing the same thing over again. Which is that as soon as I upload pictures to my post they get this grey cast over them so the colors looks more muted. and they're not that greyish in this look UGH.
I'm actually thinking about moving this blog somewhere else, But Right now I have no Idea which platform I want to use...
 
ANYWAY! on to the look:
 
Well. First I just wanted to make a pink and orange look. And then I saw in my heaad how this actually could be a valentines look for those who wants color. And since I've seen hundreds of posts since this month started with neutral looks for Valentines day, I thought this could be a bit fun instead of all the netural smokey brown looks... Idk..
This is a look I'd totally wear for that day, since I like dramatic and colourfull makeup. but yeah.
 
Are you going to do anything fun for Valentines day?

FACE:
The Body Shop InstaBlur Primer
Lush Color Suppliment Jackie Oates
Viva la Diva 3 in 1 Concealer
Lush Transparent Powder Emotionell Brilliance
MotherHome Contouring Palette
Glossybox Blush Glossy Rosewood
ELF Colour Stick Spotlight
 
EYES:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
Leishi Pigment #83, 82, 91, 30
MUG Eyeshadow Simply Marlena
MUG Eyeshadow Corrupt
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Tako
The Body Shop Smokey Black Eye Definer
Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp Mascara
 
LIPS:
Lush Lipcreme Drivenhet
 
EYEBROWS:
H&M Browpencil Light Brown
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela