Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - Fast

Publicerad 2015-06-05 10:28:00 i FOTD - Brown,

 
I was in a hurry one day, and couldn't be bothered to reach for any palette, so I took what was clostes to me, Which in this case was the Mix & Match Eyebrow Colour From Viva la Diva. I like it for my eyebrows, And somethimes I actually use it on my eyes as well, since it is a brow powder. My hair is a complete mess here, But like I said, I was in a hurry, and I couldn't be bothered :)
 
FACE:
Skinfood Peach Sake silky finish translucent powder
Skinfood Salmon Darkcirkle concealer
Mother Home Contouring palette
Glossybox Blush Glossy Rosewood
Too Faced Eyeshadow Champagne Truffle
 
EYES:
Viva la Diva Mix & Match Eyebrow colour Blond
SkinfoodMy Shortcake Liquid Eyeliner
Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp mascara
 
LIPS:
 
EYEBROWS:
Viva la Diva Mix & Match Eyebrow colour Blond
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela