Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - Don't Give Up

Publicerad 2015-03-29 08:51:59 i FOTD - Green, FOTD - White, Makeup,

 

Ugh, I'm not happy with this makeup at all. My eyes started to water like crazy, and the eyeliner got sucked up by the lash glue so it looks all uneven and such. And at the same time I'm talking on the phone with a friend, so it was kind of hard concentrating on what I was doing. But I decided to show this look anyway, because everyone does somethings sometimes they're not happy about, but there could be that this look inspires someone anyway. Who knows?
 
FACE:
Skinfood Peach Sake silky finish translucent powder
Skinfood Salmon Darkcirkle concealer
Mother Home Contouring palette
Glossybox Blush Glossy Rosewood
MUG Eyeshadow Shimma, Shimma
 
EYES:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
NYX Jumbo pencil Milk
MUG Eyeshadow Bling
MUG Eyeshadow Fuji
MUG Eyeshadow Envy
MUG Eyeshadow Corrupt
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Tako
Yaniqua Presicion  liquid eyeliner black
Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp mascara
Lashes fron Ebay and Bornprettystore.
 
LIPS:
 
EYEBROWS:
Viva la Diva Eyebrow trio Blond
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela