Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - Crystal

Publicerad 2015-03-11 11:41:32 i FOTD - Brown, FOTD - Glitter, Makeup,

 
 Hiya Everybody!
The last couple of weeks have been busy to say the least! I've had friends over and I've been traveling to my old hometown Varberg to celibrate old friends. And now I'm home, dying a bit from all he exposure of the world haha!
 
This look is from a while back when we were looking at a house (we didn't take it), And I wanted something simple, but yet dramatic, so glitter eyeliner it was!
And for those who have been asking, I will do a full post/video about my haircolor. Somehow people seem to have it hard to believe what I use :)
 
 
FACE:
Skinfood Good Afternoon Honey black bb cream #1
Skinfood Peach Sake silky finish translucent powder
Skinfood Salmon Darkcirkle concealer
Mother Home Contouring palette
Too faced Blush Papa Don't Peach
MUG Eyeshadow Shimma, Shimma
 
EYES:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
NYX Jumbo pencil Milk
MUG Eyeshadow Vanilla
Too Faced Eyeshadow Malted Milk Ball
Too Faced Eyeshadow Teddy Bear
Too Faced Eyeshadow Lovey Dovey
Too Faced Eyeshadow In the Buff
Too Faced Eyeshadow Black Sugar
MUG Eyeshadow Shimma, Shimma
Skinfood My shortcake eyeliner
Viva la diva Glitterliner Disco
Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp mascara
Lashes fron Ebay and Bornprettystore.
 
LIPS:
Lush Lipcreme Perspektiv
 
EYEBROWS:
Viva la Diva Eyebrow trio Blond
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Ellen

Publicerad 2015-03-11 11:53:22

Vilken fantastisk hårfärg du har! Så snyggt.

Svar: Tackar :D
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela