Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - St. Patricks day

Publicerad 2015-03-17 12:54:10 i FOTD - Green, Makeup,

 
So, today is St. Patricks day!
Are you going to dress up in green and go out and party, or are you going to just stay at home and take it slow?
for me it will be the latter I think.
 
I've been starting a new thing, I think! I have loads, well not that many, But some palettes that doesn't get any love anymore since I got my Z palette filled with Makeup Geek Eyeshadows. So yesterday I decided to put that aside and give one of my sleek palettes some love, among other things as well that might be a bit forgotten in my stash.
I think I'll have to do a seperate post of this actually..
 
I hope you'll have a great day! <3
 
 
FACE:
Skinfood Salmon Darkcirkle Concealer Cream
Viva la Diva Silk Finish Foundation 1 Pale
Skinfood Peach Sake Silky Finish Powder
ELF Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder
MotherHome Contouring Palette
Sleek Bad Girl palette; Gullible
 
EYES:
Lush Eyeshadow Cream Intuitiv
Lime Crime Eyeshadow Lucky Charm
Sleek Bad Girl palette; Intoxicated, Envy, Innocence
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Tipsy
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Absinthe
MUG Eyeshadow Vanilla Bean
Be a Bombshell eyeliner Onyx
MeNow Perfect Eyeliner/lipliner pencin # 014 (light green)
Skinfood My shortcake Setting Mascara
 
EYEBROWS:
Claudia Eyebrow pencil Blond
Sigma Brow Powder Scarlett
 
LIPS:
Eastgirl perfect liner Bronze
Viva la Diva Lipstick #90 Madonna
ModelCo Lipgloss Striptease
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela