Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - Haute Cocoa

Publicerad 2015-05-29 10:08:00 i FOTD - Brown, FOTD - Gold, FOTD - Red,

 
The first look using the Too Faced Chocolate Bar palette that I showed you a while ago now. I decided to be a bit boring and went with one of the looks that followed the palette, and I didn't expect it to be so pleasant. And by that I mean; The eyeshadows blends like a dream, they're pigmented, and it feel like a treat when you use the eyeshadows because you smell the chocolate while you're using it. And I wanted to try out and see how good they really are, So I didn't even use the NYX jumbopencil that I ALWAYS use, and well. It's just amazing!
 
FACE:
Skinfood Salmon Darkcirkle Concealer Cream
Skinfood Peach Sake Silky Finish Powder
MotherHome Contouring Palette
Too Faced Eyeshadow Champagne Truffle
 
EYES:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Too Faced EyeshadowChampagne Truffle
Too Faced Eyeshadow Cherry Cordial
Too Faced Eyeshadow Cème Brulee
Too Faced Eyeshadow Haute Chocolate
Too Faced Eyeshadow Marzipan
Be a Bombshell eyeliner Onyx
Skinfood My shortcake Setting Mascara
Lashes Ebay
 
EYEBROWS:
Sigma Brow Powder Scarlett
 
LIPS:
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela