Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Today's look - Inner Darkling

Publicerad 2015-10-02 11:33:38 i FOTD - Black, FOTD - Brown, FOTD - Green,

 
So,
Long time no see. I kinda forgot I had this blog this summer.. and now it's autumn.
I'm so sorry guys! I've just not been feeling it lately, and I've done the same boring "netral/grunge" look everytime I've walked outside og the door. Soo...
Eh, yeah, As you can see I've coloured my hair black.. If you follow me on my instagrams (Makeup, Personal) you all ready know this.
I've been jonesing since last autumn, but I didn't want to go through the hassle of covering the red, But this year I've decided to go balls deep and bring out my inner Darkling.
But don't worry, It's not permanent, I'm NOT going through that pain of getting rid of black, I had enouh of it in my teens. I just wanted to see how I felt with dark hair again :)
How has your summer been?
 
FACE:
Lush Skin Tint Ung Igen (young again)
Lush Color Suppliment Jacie Oates
Viva la Diva 3 in 1 Conceraler #1 Eyes and Spots
Lindex Copact Powder #1 Soft Touch
Mother home Contouring palette
Glossybox Blush Glossy Roswewood
Too Faced Eyeshadow Champagne Truffle
 
EYES:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Jelly Pong Pong 2 in 1 eyeliner and Shadow Black
MakeupGeek Eyeshadow Insomnia
Too Faced Eyeshadow Milk Chocolate
Too Faced Eyeshadow White Cohocolate
Maybelline Gel liner Black
Emite Eyeshadow Dams
Isadora Glossy Eyeliner #40 Glossy Black
The Body Shop Super volume Mascara
Ebay Lashes + Lashgrip adhesive
 
EYEBROWS:
Emite Eyeshadow Dams
 
LIPS:
MeNow eye/lip liner #58 (red)
Isadora Lipstick Midnight Red
Jelly Pong Pong 2 in 1 Eyeliner & Shadow Black
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela