Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

10 Years.

Publicerad 2017-07-07 13:08:47 i My Life,

 
Something happened on the day he died
Spirit rose a metre and stepped aside
Somebody else took his place, and bravely cried:
(I'm a blackstar, I'm a blackstar)

10 year have now passed.
I still miss you everyday.
I might never know what actually happened to you.
But you'll always be the light in my heart.
It still pains me that you're gone, and I know you'd be proud of me being creative.
You've always let me be who I am without questioning why.
I'm very thankful for that.
I'll always miss you, and I'll always love you.
Thank you for letting me be a part of this world dad.
Now go on and be free like that bluebird.

R.I.P
Ronnie Lantz
09/10 1958 - 07/07 2007

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela