Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Glam of Sweden Nailpolish #175

Publicerad 2017-09-03 17:14:00 i Nails,

 
Here I am again with the skull polishes from the supermarkest here in Sweden.
After my first encounter with the awesome balck polish, I had to try out some of the other colors they had, and ofc I fell for the neons and had to get that one hehe.
 
 
 
Sadly, it's not as aweome as the black polish and you'll need atleast 3 coats to get a nice coverage, But it does dry quickly and is not as chalky as other neon polishes (take CG yellow polka dot bikini as an instance) And the staying power is longer than the CG one aswell.
Nevertheless, it's a pretty good polish for the price, again its about one dollar (10-12 kr) and if you don't have any neons I suggest that you go and get this one actually.
 
 
 
Again, you can find it in most supermarkets in Sweden :)

Kommentarer

Postat av: iseedee

Publicerad 2017-09-23 18:59:38

Väldigt fin färg! Var kan man hitta det märket någonstans? Vet du om de testar på djur?

Svar: jag hittade detta inne på City gross, men även sett märket på ekohallen och vissa ica butiker. Om det testar på djur kan jag faktiskt inte svara på, men jag har för mig att jag läste sist jag kollade på deras grejer att det inte testar på djur.
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela