Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Poison Ivy / Mermaid (picture heavy)

Publicerad 2012-10-17 20:45:19 i FOTD - Green, FOTD - Special FX, Makeup,

 
So.. I did my first try on Poison Ivy. Looks more like a mermaid because I don't have the contacts that I'm going to have in. We'll see if I update this one or not, because I kind of like it as it is!
 
FACE:
Maybelline FITme foundation #110
Maybelline FITme powder #115
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Absinthe
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Acidberry
120 palette (matte dark green)
Various green rhinestones
 
EYES:
TFSI
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
120 palette (various matte greens)
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Acidberry
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Absinthe
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Tako
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Midori
Viva La Diva Glitter eyeliner + Leishi glitter #52 light green
Isadora Glossy eyeliner
Maybelline the collossal mascara
upper and lower lashes from ebay
 
EYEBROWS:
BeYu soft liner #638
120 palette Dark green
 
LIPS:
Eastgirl perfect liner black
some red lipstick I don't know the name on
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Asylum
clear lipgloss
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Amanda

Publicerad 2012-10-18 11:02:22

Galet snyggt hörru du! :)

Svar: tack!
Emily

Postat av: Kassie

Publicerad 2012-10-20 02:30:32

This is one of your best looks, So perfect!! The jewels make it that much better!!

Svar: Thank you! I thought more of ariel from the little mermaid instead of poison Ivy when I was done, but I think it had a lot to do with the fact that I haven't received my contacts that I was going to have. But I tried it out later with them on and it didn't look as innocent as before. and I'm going to get some leafs to put in the hair and maybe in the makeup when it's time :)
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela