Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Deep treasure

Publicerad 2013-04-29 19:36:00 i FOTD - Blue, FOTD - Gold, Makeup,

 
Todays makeup is mostly just thrown together. I wanted to try the new Makeup geek eyeshadows i recieved a couple of days ago along with their gel liners. And since my fantasy and inspiration is running low, I just did a blue/teal/green look with a dash of gold. And  swear those lashes wanted to kill me today, or atleast make me blind. they poked me in the eyes several times even though I've cut them to fit my eyes and bendt them a couple of  times, They just hated me, so that can be the reason why they seem to sit loose on some of the pictures. I also tried to use Poison (the red gel liner from MUG) for my eyebrows. and it works okey, they just get more drawn in than when I use eyeshadow. But holy moly they stay put!
 
Face:
MIYO foundation #01
Benefit benetint
Benefit Girl meets pearl
ELF blush & contouring palette
 
EYES:
TFSI
Nyx Jumbopencil milk
MUG eyeshadow Mermaid
MUG eyeshadow Sea mist
MUG eyeshadow White lies
MUG Gel liner Fame
MUG gel liner Treasure
Urban Decay eyeshadow Half baked
Benefit They're real mascara
 
EYEBROWS:
MUG Gel liner Poison
MUG eyeshadow Bitten
 
LIPS:
ModelCo lipenchanter
Viva La Diva lipstick Madonna
Urban Decay Lip Junkie Naked.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela