Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

The Body Shop Calendar

Publicerad 2014-11-30 07:53:00 i Hauls, The Body Shop Advent Calendar 2014,

 
 
 
I got this calendar a couple of weeks ago from my boyfriend. Mostly because he felt so bad for me that I missed the Rocky horror picture show for Mac launch here in Sweden. So this was one of his try to cheer me up a bit.
So under all of december, or atleast to the 24th I'll be sharing what I got in each hatch. And hopefullyy it will be better than the last time I had one.
 
I will try and remeber to put each and every day linked underneath all of this, so that if you're interested in something you can just go to this post and  click on whatever day you'd like :)
 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Oslofru

Publicerad 2014-11-30 09:36:18

Hoppas du får en underbar första advent! :D

Svar: Tack detsamman
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela