Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Lush - Gorgeous Moisturizer

Publicerad 2014-10-07 11:33:45 i Reviews,

 
Gorgeous is a Face moisturizer from Lush, That might be on the more expensive side but  can be totally worth it.
 
Lush says this on their wesbite:

"Expertly formulated to suit all skintypes

Skincare doesn’t get any better than Gorgeous; we firmly believe it’s the finest quality moisturizer on the market. When you buy a pot of Gorgeous, you’re spending your hard earned money on organic ingredients like orange blossom honey, extra virgin olive and wheat germ oils to leave your skin feeling soft and matte, perfect for day time. Its magical ability to melt into your skin is unmatched, and its legion of fans will be the first to tell you how much their skin has improved since they started using Gorgeous. Care to join them?"

Fresh ingredients

Orange Blossom Honey Water (Mel, Aqua) , Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil (Olea europaea) , Stearic Acid , Cold Pressed Evening Primrose Oil (Oenothera biennis) , Cold Pressed Avocado Oil (Persea gratissima) , Glycerine , Extra Virgin Coconut Oil (Cocos nucifera) , Fresh Organic Lemon Juice (Citrus limonum) , Cold Pressed Organic Wheatgerm Oil (Triticum vulgare) , Fresh Organic Orange Juice (Citrus Aurantium dulcis) , Cold Pressed Organic Grapeseed Oil (Vitis vinifera) , Fresh Pineapple Juice (Ananas comosus) , Orange Flower Absolute (Citrus Dulcis) , Neroli Oil (Citrus amara) , Myrrh Resinoid (Commiphora myrrha) , Triethanolamine , Cetearyl Alcohol , *Geraniol , *Farnesol , *Limonene , *Linalool , Hydroxycitronellol , Fragrance , Methylparaben , Propylparaben

 

So what do I think?

First of all, I only got a tiny sample, and as you can see, I didn't get that much. BUT a little goes a long long way! And I've used my sample a couple of times already and I barely have to poke my finger in it to get enough product to last all over my face and even neck! My skin feels soft and smooth when I've applied it, and it's really easy to work into the skin without too much effort. So far I really like it, And I might consider buying it even if it does have a pretty high price (699 kr in sweden $89.90 in the Us)
 
 
Gorgeous Face Moisturizeris available on Lushs webside and in store.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela