Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - Toasted

Publicerad 2015-01-08 17:56:30 i FOTD - Brown, Makeup,

 
 New year and new everything. Well kindof.
I think I'm going to take this month off and come back in february so I have some time to just figure out how I want to run this blog, and it would be really nice if any of you had some ideas.
Just comment something you'd like to see (reviews, looks, videos etc) Or just write to me on Facebook, or my email ([email protected]) . anything woorks really.
It would be really helpfull since I'm kind of stuck with everything right now and feel like I have no idea what to do since so many have already done them etc. And it kind of sucks to be honest. I just want to get out if  this rut and be able to spit out looks and maybe even videos again.
 
Well I hope you've had a wonderfull holiday and New years eve, and Iäll talk to you soon enough :)
 
 
FACE:
Skinfood Good Afternoon BB cream Peach green tea #1
Skinfood Salmon Darkcircle concealer #1
Lush Translucent Powder Emotional Brilliance
MorherHome Contouring Palette
Glossybox Blush Glossy Rosewood
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Sin
 
 
EYES:
TFSI
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Toasted
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Tease
MUG Eyeshadow Bling
MUG Eyeshadow Corrupt
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Tako
Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp mascara
 
LIPS:
Euphidra contitioning lipstick
 
EYEBROWS:
MUG gelliner Poison
MUG Eyeshadow Bitten
 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Sandra

Publicerad 2015-01-22 00:32:26

Jag ser gärna videos, typ tutorials på hur du sminkar dig :D

Svar: Har funderat massor på att ge mig in igen och göra tutorials! Har bara lite problem med det just nu då mitt minneskort har lite för lite minne haha! Och vill ha ordentligt ljus med. Men är definitivt en tanke jag har :)
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela