Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - Semi Sweet

Publicerad 2015-06-12 06:04:25 i FOTD - Brown, FOTD - Pink, FOTD - Purple,

 
Another look from the little booklet that you get from toofaced when you buy some of their palettes. Altough I altered this a little bit, since I'm not big on using a red/orange toned brown as a browhighlight, I personally think it would look weird on me..
 
FACE:
Skinfood Salmon Darkcirkle Concealer Cream
Skinfood Peach Sake Silky Finish Powder
MotherHome Contouring Palette
Too Faced Eyeshadow Champagne Truffle
 
EYES:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Too Faced Eyeshadow White Chocolate
Too Faced Eyeshadow Strawberry Bon Bon
Too Faced Eyeshadow Candied violet
Too Faced Eyeshadow Semi Sweet
Too Faced Eyeshadow Triple Fudge
Too Faced Eyeshadow Campagne Truffle
Skinfood My Shortcake Eyeliner
Skinfood My shortcake Setting Mascara
 
EYEBROWS:
Sigma Brow Powder Scarlett
 
LIPS:
Léezi Stained lipgloss Milky Pink
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela