Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Smoked + tutorial

Publicerad 2011-06-27 02:16:00 i FOTD - Black, FOTD - Grey, FOTD - Silver, FOTD - White, Makeup, Tutorials,



Some days too late, But Blogg.se was making troubles.

Face:
H&M foundation White sand
Isadora compact powder sheer translucent
15 concealer palette

EYes:
Lumene eye primer
Nyx Jumbopencil Milk
Tikei mineral eyeshadow white
ELF party palette black
ELF party palette grey
MAC smolder
Isadora liquid eyeliner black
Yves rocher Lash plumping mascara

Lips:
MAC viva Glam gaga 2





And later on I added some white glitter pigment from Geriar


<

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela