Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Fail Look - 4th of July

Publicerad 2013-07-22 08:48:58 i FOTD - Blue, FOTD - Red, FOTD - White, Makeup,

 
This is just a fail look if you ask me, I was trying to do the makeup I described in the post from the 4th of july, But everything just went wrong! I poked mysel in the eyes several times trying to make this makeup, The eyebrows ended up looking horrible, the lashes with the feathers broke when I gently tried to pull them out of the case (Don't buy the "chic" lashes from MUS, they just break) and this was the second time I've used them ever!and I paid a rediculous amount of money for those. The red eyeshadow didn't want to blend out. yeah.. almost everything that could have gone wrong did...
But hey. We all fail sometimes?
 
FACE;
FACE;
Skin 79 BB cream Hot Pink
Maybelline FITme! Concealer #15
Motherhome contouring palette
Urban decay eyeshadow Bootycall
10 Blush palette, Bright pink
 
EYES:
TFSI
Makeupgeek gel liner Fame
Makeupgeek gel liner Poison
Makeupgeek eyeshadow Neptune
Sugarpill eyeshadow Velocity
Sugarpill eyeshadow Love+
Sugarpill eyeshadow Tako
"MAC" pigment Vanilla (shimmery white)
MUS Lashes Chic
Lashes from ebay
Urban Decay 24/7 liquid eyeliner  Perversion
Maybelline Gel liner black
Panduro Glitter stars
 
Lips:
Makeupgeek Lipstick Luscious
Sugarpill eyeshadow Asylum
TGR Lipgloss Clear
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela