Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Cosmopink

Publicerad 2013-07-04 14:20:46 i FOTD - Copper, FOTD - Orange, FOTD - Pink, Makeup,

 
No red, white and blue for me today even though I've been thinking about doing a look for my american followers. but all I did come up with was the same as last year >.< So I made this Pink/copper look instead  that I hope you'll like anyway! And you could just change the pink to a blue eyeshadow and the copper one to a shimmery white, and put some red underneath instead If you'd like to. HAH Funny that I JUST thought of that!
Take care today and don't foget to have your animals inside!
 
FACE;
Skin 79 BB cream Hot Pink
Maybelline FITme! Concealer #15
Motherhome contouring palette
Urban decay eyeshadow Bootycall
10 Blush palette, peach
 
EYES;
Urban Decay Primer Potion
Benefit Stay don't stray
Sugarpill eyeshadow Dollipop
Makeupgeek eyeshadow Cosmopolitan
Makeupgeek eyeshadow White Lies
Makeupgeek eyeshadow Corrupt
Maybelliner eyestudio gel liner
Benefit They're real! Mascara
 
EYEBROWS:
H&M eýebrowpencil Brown
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela